Diary 2020

These are our guests appearing in 2020 - Come along and enjoy!!

 

Jan 22nd  -  Greg Russell & Danny Pedler     www.gregrussellfolk.co.uk/field_dyke.php

 

Feb 5th  -  Les Barker     www.mrsackroyd.com

 

Feb 19th  -  Mishra     www.mishramusic.co.uk 

 

Mar 4th  -  Alden, Patterson & Dashwood     www.aldenpattersonanddashwood.com

Mar 18th  -  Harp & a Monkey     www.harpandamonkey.com

 

Apr 1st  -  Allan Taylor     www.allantaylor.com

 

Apr 15th  -  Eilidh Steel & Mark Neal    www.eilidhandmark.com/

 

Apr 29th  -  Other Roads      www.other-roads.com

 

May 13th  -  Lucy Ward       www.lucywardsings.com

 

May 27th  -  Shackleton Trio    www.shackletontrio.co.uk

 

Jun 10th  -  Tom Kitching "Busk England Tour"     www.tomkitching.co.uk/busk-england

Jun 24th  -  Dan Wilde       www.danwilde.net

Summer Break

Sept 9th  -  Nick Wyke and Becki Driscoll      https://englishfiddle.com/
    
Sept 23rd  -  Mark and Cindy Lemaire      http://marklemaire.com/
    
Oct 7th  -  Jeff Warner    http://jeffwarner.com/
    
Oct 21st  -  Clive Gregson      http://www.clivegregson.com/

Nov 4th  -  Bob Fox      https://www.bobfoxmusic.com/
    
Nov 18th  Singers’ Night
    
Dec 2nd  -  Marie Little      http://www.marielittle.co.uk/
    
Dec 16th  -  Winter Wonderband      https://www.facebook.com/winterwonderbandfolk/